Undo & Redo
All actions in ShapesXR are auto-saved. The undo history is stored in a session.
Find undo & redo buttons on the dominant hand.
We don’t have a limit on the numbers of actions you can undo or redo.
In collaborative meetings, you can undo & redo only your actions, but everyone will see the changes.